Our Midwife Directory

Annabel Bryant

Annabel Bryant

Midwife

Areas Covered

London

 

Email

annabelbryant@hotmail.co.uk

Telephone

07900 215 881

Website

www.theindependentmidwife.co.uk

Carole Goddard

Carole Goddard

Midwife

Areas Covered

London – North, East and some West. Some of Essex and Hertfordshire

Email

carole.goddard@hotmail.co.uk

Telephone

07718 305315

Website

www.phoenixindependentmidwives.co.uk

Carrie McIntosh

Carrie McIntosh

Midwife

Areas Covered

Midlothian and an hour’s travel

 

Email

carriemcintosh@hotmail.com

Telephone

07831 794 658

Website

www.mcmidwives.co.uk

Helen Robinson

Helen Robinson

Midwife

Areas Covered

Hampshire, parts of Berkshire, West Sussex, Dorset and Wiltshire

Email

peaceandlightmidwifery@gmail.com

Telephone

07840 982 747

Website

https://www.peaceandlightmidwifery.co.uk

Helen Taylor

Helen Taylor

Midwife

Areas Covered

Kent and London

 

Email

helentaylor@midwifecare.co.uk

Telephone

07850 952537

Website

www.midwifecare.co.uk

Joy Horner

Joy Horner

Midwife

Areas Covered

South-West England

Email

midwife@birthjoy.co.uk

Telephone

07939 247 462

Website

http://birthjoy.co.uk

Kathryn Weymouth

Kathryn Weymouth

Midwife

Areas Covered

South of England

Email

kathrynweymouth@yahoo.co.uk

Telephone

07799 434 681

Website

www.IndependentMidwives.com

Katrina Caslake

Katrina Caslake

Midwife

Areas Covered

London/ Surrey /Kent/ Sussex

 

Email

katrina@yoursmaternally.co.uk

Website

www.yoursmaternally.co.uk

 

 

Kay Hardie

Kay Hardie

Midwife

Areas Covered

Kent, Sussex, SE London, South Essex

 

Email

kay@kentmidwiferypractice.co.uk

Telephone

07710 724749

Website

www.kentmidwiferypractice.co.uk

Kemi Johnson

Kemi Johnson

Midwife

Areas Covered

London

 

Email

kemi@birthjoy.org

Telephone

07947 453 593

Website

www.birthjoy.org

Liese Garman

Liese Garman

Midwife

 

Areas Covered

Bristol, Hampshire, Oxford and Wiltshire

Email

Liesegarmanhotmail.com

Telephone

07717 288 712

Website

www.mymidwifeandme.co.uk

 

Meg Miskin

Meg Miskin

Midwife

 

Areas Covered

Oxfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire Nottinghamshire, Wiltshire

Email

meg@oxfordmidwife.co.uk

Telephone

07774291345

Website

www.oxfordmidwife.co.uk

Nicky Grace

Nicky Grace

Midwife

Areas Covered

Based in Nottingham. Happy to travel throughout East Midlands including Derby, Leicester, Lincoln, South Yorkshire and Peterborough areas.

Email

nicky@birthingwithgrace.co.uk

Telephone

07771 906 787

Website

www.birthingwithgrace.co.uk

Nyree Wright

Nyree Wright

Midwife

Areas Covered

London

 

Email

nyree@sagefemme.co.uk

Telephone

07734 692 292

Website

www.sagefemme.co.uk

Paul Golden

Paul Golden

Midwife

Areas Covered

South of England

 

Email

activebirth@hotmail.com

Telephone

07719 329 038

Website

www.expertmidwife.wordpress.com

Regina Covington

Regina Covington

Midwife

Areas Covered

London

 

Email

regina@rightsofpassagemidwifery.com

Telephone

07876376746

Website

www.rightsofpassagemidwifery.com

Sabine von Toerne

Sabine von Toerne

Midwife

Areas Covered

Greater London

 

Email

sabine@london-midwifery-collective.com

Telephone

07756 976 460

Website

www.london-midwifery-collective.com

Sarah Ifill

Sarah Ifill

Midwife

Areas Covered

Oxfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire Nottinghamshire, Wiltshire

Email

sarahifill@yahoo.co.uk

Telephone

07720 571620

Website

www.birthdaypresence.co.uk

Sarah March

Sarah March

Midwife

Areas Covered

Windsor Berkshire and surrounding areas up to 30 miles radius

Email

sarah@lotusmidwife.co.uk

Telephone

07557 008 478

Website

http://www.lotusmidwife.co.uk

Suyai Steinhauer

Suyai Steinhauer

Midwife

Areas Covered

Frome, Bath, Bristol, Glastonbury, Somerset, Avon, West Country

Email

fullysuyai@gmail.com

Telephone

07563 642 857

Website

https://www.birthfully.com